307-733-6321 | Jackson, WY

Reviews

See What Our Satisfied Clients Are Saying

Leave Your Own Review!

From start to finish Chris & Josh were above and beyond accommodating us on our carpet selection/installation project to our residence in Jackson Wy. The installers, Dannie, Rickie and Darrell are the best. Excellent installation! Installers were very attentive and caring about the job, movement of heavy furniture, reassembly of bed frames, etc. Beautiful installation with the Shaw Tuftex product. Carpet
Cowboys are 5 Star +!

John & Irene
May 3, 2018

Chris, you and your team were fantastic and efficient… from assistance with color and material selection through installation. Thank you very much!

Steve C.
August 2, 2017

I was dealing with different contractors in Jackson from out of state in MA. Chris was very thorough with the process and made it simple. Her installers Danny, Tyler, and Richard were also very professional and did and excellent job. I will be doing business with carpet cowboys in the near future for the rest of my project.

Sean Monaghan
July 19, 2017

Chris and Bertie made the process of carpeting my rental condo very smooth. My landlord lives out of state, and Chris was very efficient in coordinating the process of choosing the carpet, sending samples, etc. The installation team was professional and trustworthy. I had several very large pieces of furniture to be moved, and they treated each piece with great care. I highly recommend Carpet Cowboys!

Tara Mercer
July 16, 2017

The whole buying and installing experience was excellent. First in picking out carpet in the store was easy. It was easy to take the samples we thought we wanted home to check it out. Chris was out right away to measure and provide guidance on which carpet looked best. Bertie scheduled the installation and communicated with us as to when they were t arrive. The installers were quick, good, and professional. We got a follow up call to make sure we were happy with the carpet and install. Overall a great experience. I would definitely use Carpet Cowboys again for other flooring needs.

Steve M.
July 3, 2017

I chose Carpet Cowboys to install hardwood floors and new carpet in my Jackson Hole home, and I’m so glad I did. It started with the excellent recommendations Chris made, and finished with the very professional installation. It truly was a wonderful experience. Thanks Chris!

Bill Teichman
April 1, 2017

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff in picking out the right carpet for our needs, timely and QUICK installation. Thank you!

POA
March 18, 2017

Carpet Cowboys has been a joy to work with. Chris and her staff know what they’re doing and do it well. Carpet selection, measuring, installation couldn’t have gone more smoothly. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Doreen Tome
January 3, 2017

Chris and her crew were so wonderful to work with! Not only is she a joy to work with, but they all worked really hard to get our last minute job completed on time. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this, very accommodating, local business for all your carpet needs.

Robyn
November 23, 2016

Carpet Cowboys just finished installing laminate wood flooring in our main cabin room last week. We are thrilled with the product and the installers were a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Chris, for tackling this job for us. We can now enter our little home with snow on our feet and our pups by our sides!

Janie Muir
October 1, 2016

Chris and her crews are true professionals. The most important part of a carpet purchase and installation for me is that the provider did what they told me they would do. Carpet Cowboys are exceptional.

Mike Keegan
September 6, 2016

Having worked with Carpet Cowboys for several years in the construction industry, I knew that I could count on Chris to help me out in my new work with Habitat for Humanity. Carpet Cowboys supplied both the linoleum flooring and commercial carpet tile flooring for the restoration of our Restore second hand furniture shop. Chris handled all the negotiating with her suppliers on our behalf, and delivered an excellent product, on time, and at very favorable prices. Thanks so much for all your help and advice.

Peter Wood
September 2, 2016

Exceptional customer service! We needed carpet for our entire hour and we had a short deadline. Chris not only got the job done – beautiful carpet at a great price in just a few days – she helped me out by coming out to my house with carpet samples the evening I called her because I was leaving town the next day. Chris brought samples that were more up to date than what I would have chosen and now our house has a great updated look. I am so glad I chose locally and chose Carpet Cowboys. Thank you for everything Chris!

Joan Breckwoldt
August 18, 2016

Leave A Review

Required Field

What do you think about us?

Contact Info

Business Address

890 S Hwy 89
Jackson, WY 83001
In the Movieworks Plaza
Phone 307-733-6321

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 10am to 5pm
Saturday by appointment
Sunday Closed

Coverage Area

Jackson, Teton Village, Wilson, Alpine, and Surrounding areas

Check Us Out!